Pharmacy Staff

Head of the Department

Mr.Paramanathan Kalki
Senior Lecturer (Gr II) in Pharmacy
Kalkisp@yahoo.com

Academic Staff

Mr.Sinnadurai Thuvaragan
Senior Lecturer (GrII) in Pharmacy
sthuvaragan@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Dr. (Mrs) Sivasinthujah Srikokulan
Senior Lecturer (GrII) in Pharmacy
ssinthujah@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mr. Pratheesh Maheswaran
Reading DPhil in Chemical Biology, University of Oxford
pratheesh@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Miss.Sambavathas Sathya
Lecturer(Probationary) in Pharmacy
sathyas@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Miss.Haridas Ceyloni Suluckshica
Lecturer(Probationary) in Pharmacy
ceyloni@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Miss. Lakshy Ganesh
Lecturer(Probationary) in Pharmacy
Lakshyg@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Supportive Staff

Miss.Sivarajasundaram Kasthuri
Pharmacist

Mr.Antonypillai Antony Frank Thirukumaran
Technical Officer

Miss.Sivagnanasundaran Srithevi
Technical Officer

Mr.Iyathurai Tharmarasa
Laboratory Attendant

Mrs.Purusoththaman Anoja
Works Aide

Temporary Staff