Skip to content


Technical Evaluation Committee Members for office and medical equipment, furniture, chemical and glass wares for the faculty of Allied Health Sciences

Chairperson Dr.(Mrs.) S. Sivasinthuja Senior lecturer, Pharmacy
Member/Department of Nursing Mr. S. Sathees Lecturer (Prob.), Nursing
Member/Department of MLS Mrs.Thevaki John Gnanakarunyan Senior Lecturer,  MLS
Member/Department of Pharmacy Ms. S. Sathya Lecturer (Prob.), Pharmacy


Desktop Specification

Laptop Specification