Nursing Staff

Head of the Department

Mrs.Luxmi Kamalarupan
Senior Lecturer (Gr I) in Nursing
kluxmi@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Academic Staff

Mrs.Deivy Thabotharan
Senior Lecturer (Gr I) in Nursing
deivy71@yahoo.com

Mrs.Viniththira Jegapragash
Senior Lecturer (Gr II) in Nursing
viniththira@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Mr. Santhalingam Sathees
Senior Lecturer (Gr II) in Nursing
santhalingam.sathees@gmail.com

Ms. Nivetha Kanakarasa
Lecturer (Probationary) in Nursing
nivethak@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Ms. Yanuthy Uthayakumar
Lecturer (Probationary) in Nursing
 yaanu@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Miss Ungu Naidelage Thilini Maheshika Somarathna
Lecturer (Probationary) in Nursing
maheshisomarathna@gmail.com

Ms.Kajenthini Kanthasamy
Lecturer (Probationary) in Nursing
kajufhcs12@gmail.com

Ms.Sobika Sivarasa
Lecturer (Probationary) in Nursing
ssobika@univ.jfn.ac.lk

Non Academic Staff

Mr.K.Hemanantha
Technical Officer

Mrs.S.Lavanya
Technical Officer

Ms.B.Tharmeega
Works Aid